259c0d2489 · Update CHANGELOG.md · Updated 2021-04-24 12:40:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?